• Zodiac Sign Dates

    Astrology Earth Signs

    The list of characteristics of 12 signs is going to be a real help when you meet a person. 4 elements including Water, Fire, Air and Earth represent 4 groups of signs.

    Get Free Psychic Chat now!

    Fire Signs Zodiac Sign Dates

    The Water signs have Cancer (June 21- July 22), Scorpio (October 23- November 21) and Pisces (February 19-March 20). People under the Water element are emotional, sensitive and they hate boisterous characteristics of the Fire and Air signs. The Earth signs can bring security and stability to the Water signs and teach them about practicality.

    The Water Signs Zodiace Signs Dates

    The Earth element includes Virgo (August 23-Octocber 22), Taurus (April 20-May 20), and Capricorn (December 22-January 19). These signs are practical, persistent, loyal, critical, and determined. Unlike people under the Fire signs who need recognition for their work, the Earth signs will get any projects done without the need for recognition. Hence, the Earth signs can find support and encouragement from the Water; the Earth will provide a firm shoulder for the Water. Two groups are compatible with together.

    The Fire signs consist of Sagittarius (November 22-December 21), Leo (July 23-August 22) and Aries (March 21- April 19). Like fire, three of them are powerful, confident, enthusiastic, self-centered and rather arrogant. Fire signs seem to work well with the Air signs.

    The element Air has Aquarius (January 20-February 18), Libra (September 23-October 22) and Gemini (May 21-June 20). They are like the air, always changing and moving. If you are seeking for someone who is a lively, objective, rational, and intelligent partner, the Air signs are the best option.

    Zodiac Signs Dates Online

    These above characteristics are typical ones. In fact, one person can belong to 2 or 3 group signs, so observation can give you the answer how that person is. We have a variety of articles on Zodiac Sign Dates in details, so enjoy staying at our website.

    Tell a Friend

    Send this post to your friends:

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 7.0/10 (108 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +28 (from 64 votes)

    Chinese Zodiac Signs

    CONFUSED...? Get Psychic Chat right now! Free Psychic Chat Online...! Weekly Overview For Libra This week will be the time for Libra to shine with his great confidence and sensual appeal from the outside. Especially on Monday, … [Continue reading]

    Zodiac Signs Meaning

    Zodiac Signs Meaning

    According to astrology, there are 12 different Zodiac signs. Each sign includes particular personality characteristics that might tell his/her type of emotion. These signs are Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, … [Continue reading]

    What Are The Zodiac Signs?

    CONFUSED...? Get Psychic Chat right now! Free Psychic Chat Online...! What are the Zodiac signs? In general, the Zodiac will be divided into 12 equal parts with the particular names and symbols. These 12 equal parts will be … [Continue reading]